Post-Event: Indie Komiks 101

indiekomiks101
Image Credit: http://tinyurl.com/lhhqg2j

The INDIE KOMIKS 101 event of Meganon Comics & Komiket in Fringe Manila is finished! It was in CSB. And I was there haha! Well, haven’t taken a lot of pictures but it was a good experience. 🙂

Some images below: 

eventtable-kaicastle-1
My stuff! =)
eventtable-kaicastle-2
Mine & my friends’ stuff! =)
eventtable-kaicastle-3
Meganon’s stuff! =)

Here are some of my drawings that were up for grabs. They’re still up there 😀

eventcommissions-kaicastle-1
Some of my drawings! =)

It was fun. I had no expectations. But I met my viewers and readers and some friends.

See ya around!

-Kai

Leave a Reply

