TGA Comics : Math

math-tga
Image Credit: http://thegentlemansarmchair.com/comic/math/

When not working, most of the time I stumble to bit of wonders in some comics I follow. This one is among them.

The Gentleman’s Armchair.

I always ask that when I do problem solving stuff way back when I was studying. I mean, c’mon, the fact that they’re hard, I always find them irrelevant on what I will do in my future. For the past decade, I still don’t use x and y. But I did learn the logic behind. Hahaha! Ironic! =))

Anyway, I had a good laugh with this strip. Give this dude a visit. Cool stuff. 🙂

Leave a Reply

