Camp Weedonwantcha

Camp Weedonwantcha

Well, for me, it’s easy to notice that kind of art above and take a look what it is. That’s what happened to me a couple of weeks ago. That’s from Katie Rice’s Camp Weedonwantcha.

And it became an easy favourite! Like, though it updates every Tuesday & Friday, I open it everyday! Aaand, Katie opened a Kickstarter campaign for it. In just 2 days, it was already funded! Wow! Not to mention, Katie was the winner of Strip Search – a reality game show for web cartoonists.

You see, I’m planning to release a web comic next month (updates to be posted here). So, this is one inspiration for me. It keeps the drive going! I do hope someday, I’ll have many readers like hers. 🙂

If you haven’t clicked the link back to her web comic, you should! It’s amazing, the humour and the art is all there. It’s definitely enjoyable. 🙂

Leave a Reply

