Patreon & Art Streaming

stream-patreon-ad-kaicastle

Hey yo! As I’ve been telling you guys way back, I’m making a Patreon page. Well, it’s now up! Yay!

Here’s the link if you wanna check it out! PATREON LINK

Patreon is a platform where you support an individual on what he/she does. In which you’re helping a creator achieve a sustainable income – doing what he/she loves. If you want to support me on a regular basis, this is the place to go. Yeah, you get to unlock perks on a certain amount of subscription! 🙂

Also, as also said before, I’m into art streaming in Twitch.

You can check out that link or simply check out the tab on the site as seen on the image below.

artstream tab

So yeah, that’s where you guys will find me most of the time!

Regarding artworks, I post them mostly in my instagram. But about that #inktober project, I’ll post it here at month’s end. 🙂

See ya around and thanks!

-Kai

Leave a Reply

