Blog Theme & Something New

I’ve been contemplating what kind of design I should be using since I plan to change the theme of this blog. I explored some themes around the web that can be used in WordPress. Saw some neat ones and not-so-cool ones. Still not sure what to use though. Still searching what suits best. I’ll keep you guys updated.

DSC06205_540x361
©2013 CBS Interactive

Anyway, I’m into learning new things. Yeah, like video editing and mobile filming – also called pocket filming. Using just your smartphone to shoot videos. It’s fun and relaxing. Plus you get to add new listings in your set of skills – hoping to use for work. But as of now, I’m just doing it for fun. 🙂

qweqwe
New project logo WIP

Regarding my new webcomic title, I’ll be updating you guys as everything is good to go. 🙂

Leave a Reply

