Summer 2016

Current Project

 

You know that Patintero Comics I talked about before? Yeah, I’m working on the 3rd volume of it for months now. Yeah, that explains my silence here.

I’m planning to release it by April 16, in a local comic convention. So, stay tuned for that. 🙂

Sulyap Feature

Also! I’m one of the featured artists in Sulyap – A Comics Anthology of Independent Works! Pretty much excited for that. Wooh!

LLVExp Webcomic

LLVE-ad1

Also, if you haven’t checked it yet, go visit my webcomic – which is updated weekly!
It’s a “choose-your-own-adventure” type of concept.

Here’s the link: https://tapastic.com/series/LLVExp

Blog Status

I guess the new theme is not working wonders here. I might revert back to a portfolio theme. Also, I made a tumblr page for those who are there.

Don’t get me wrong, I’m not migrating. I’m just trying to extending the reach of my presence online. 🙂

More news soon. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

