AsiaPOP Comicon Manila

What exactly is AsiaPOP Comicon (APCC)?

Oh not much. It’s just the is the biggest annual comic and pop culture convention in the Philippines and the region.

Here’s an image of what and who to expect. Yep, celebrity guests and international creators!

APCC.jpg

Also, there’s this..

13958244_888120341292635_360920384589865743_o.jpg

I’ll be there Saturday with Komikon peeps and fellow Sulyap Komiks Anthology artists. Booth CC 42-43! And yes, I’ll be accepting commissions.

This will be the first time that I’ll attend APCC. Its first event here in Manila was last year. It’s good that there are more and more art related events coming our way 🙂

 

P.S.. I think I missed posting about Indieket which happened last August 21. I’ll check if there are images I can share with you guys..

One thought on “AsiaPOP Comicon Manila

Leave a Reply

