Upcoming Changes & Economy

I don’t know if I should put it here but might as well, to get people informed. Just a short one.

The economy is changing fast but most artists fail to adapt to it. The reason why? The fear of losing marketability. There’s so many experiences and stories about that in the past and it teaches us a lesson.

If an artist changes his/her fees, clients tend to step back. Please understand we are humans too, we need to live. Due to that – this year – increasing my rates will only be the option.  Expenses are not decreasing. Don’t get me wrong, we all have to attend to our means to survive.

I’m no famous person so people will probably just ignore this. But still, thank you for reading.

The support you all have given me the past year is really awesome, and for that, I’m very thankful.

giphy

Leave a Reply

