Old Title Revival

I’m trying to re-do/relaunch an old comic title. You guys probably have an idea already but I also want to consider options that are viable. I created a poll in which I asked what platform will be better.

If you’ll check out the link below, you can select 1 out of the 3 options available. Basically, I’m looking for a platform with better chances of interaction with the audience, not just likes. Hope you’re all getting my point. 😀

So that’s it for now, I’ll see you guys again, next time!

Peace out!

Leave a Reply

