“I Despise Art”

I’m starting to feel that way. But it’s a bit confusing..

And also, ironic. Because I keep on making Livin La Via Experience. But at the same time, I feel like I despise most illustrations, comic stuff or anything related. Generally, art. I don’t want to see them. I am completely avoiding them to the point that when I see those things, it triggers something within me that makes me feel sad.

It’s not that I’m feeling that way and just hiding it. I think it’s something developing in me that should be and could be stopped. What could be the cause? Probably one reason is all what’s happened to me the past few months. I’m not gonna lie it’s a little bit depressing if your means of earning can’t even bring food to the table – for a long time.

I know I must be doing something wrong. Or it’s just my style or stuff is not into the market’s taste. Or my work ethic is a reason. I don’t know. I don’t know. I’m confused. And yeah, you might also be confused with this post.

Okay enough of that. I’ll be posting my LLVEXP thing next.

Leave a Reply

